SPOTLIGHT 2016: Oh What a Night!!!
We are thrilled with the overwhelming response to this year’s Spotlight event.

Untitled Document
Want to hear more of The Idan Raichel Project?
Check them out here!
YouTube Amazon
Spotify iTunes Google Play
Join Beth Tfiloh for SPOTLIGHT 2016, our annual scholarship event, when we will CELEBRATE ISRAEL with THE IDAN RAICHEL PROJECT! Enjoy a one-of-a-kind tribute to Israel, an elaborate Pre-Event VIP Dinner Reception for sponsors, a Dessert Reception for all guests, inspiring presentations and world-class entertainment. 
WHEN: Thursday, June 2, 2016
Program begins 7:30 pm
Pre-event Sponsorship Reception 5:30 PM
WHERE: Beth Tfiloh Dahan Sanctuary| Roz and Marvin H. Weiner Family Campus | 3300 Old Court Road, Baltimore, MD 21208
Spotlight is the major annual fundraiser benefiting the Scholarship Fund of Beth Tfiloh Dahan Community School. The Financial Aid fund provides much needed tuition assistance to over 40 percent of our students and enables Beth Tfiloh to achieve its mission to provide a Jewish education to as many children as possible.
HONORING Tova & Rony Natanzon
CO-CHAIRS Vered '95 & Marty '94 Taylor l Myra & Bill Fox
About The Idan Raichel Project
Idan Raichel has become a global music icon since the unveiling of The Idan Raichel Project, a multi-ethnic tour de force that changed the face of Israeli popular music. Idan has collaborated with over 95 celebrated artists from around the globe including with American pop stars India Arie, Dave Matthews and Alicia Keys and his spectacular live show has enchanted audiences worldwide. Over the past decade, The Idan Raichel Project has become the soundtrack of contemporary Israel.
Mrs. Mandi Miller
Development Director

Mrs. Diane Stulman
Development Associate

Mrs. Itael Toibman
Development Assistant

Ms. Charlene Schimberg
Communications/Development Associate
410 413-2217

Mrs. Michelle Cherry
Director of Alumni Relations
Give a Gift of Stock
Stock Transfer Instructions
View information on how to make your gift to Beth Tfiloh through a stock transfer.
Past Spotlight Honorees
2015 - Rachelle & Ronnie Silverstein
2014 - Annette & Jerome z'l Zimmerman 
2013 - Arnold G. Cohen
2012 - Aharon Dahan z’l
2011 - Selma z’l & Richard Rynd
2010 - Phyllis & Leonard Attman
2009 - Irene & Robert Russel
2008 - Rheda & Jerry z’l Fader
2007 - Roz & Marvin H. Weiner
2006 - Rosalie & Richard Alter
2005 - Louise & Morton z’l J. Macks
2004 - Rachel z’l & Haron z’l Dahan
2003 - Rabbi Mitchell Wohlberg
2002 - Shale Stiller, The Charles Crane Foundation & J. Scott Wilfong, President & CEO, SunTrust Bank of MD
2000 - Erna Prager z’l & Ali Russel z’l
1999 - Bess Fishman z’l
No links to display