This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

2018 High School Awards Ceremony

Congratulations to the following Beth Tfiloh High School students and faculty members whose achievements, character and community involvement were celebrated at the 2018 Awards Ceremony!
Faculty Awards
The Student Government presented two awards to High School faculty on behalf of the entire High School student body:

• Beth Tfiloh Lifetime Achievement Award: Mr. Paul Bolenbaugh
• The Mr. Paul Bolenbaugh Teacher of the Year Award: Dr. Lea Scheffer

Student Awards
• The Brandeis Book Award for Social Action and Civic Engagement: Benny K. '19
• The Jewish Theological Seminary Ahavat Torah Award: Evyatar S. '19
• Chatham University Rachel Carson Healthy Planet Award: Jacob B. '19
• Princeton Alumni Award: Jonathan A. '19 and Natan G. '19
• Dartmouth Book Award: Daryn L. '19
• The Wellesley College Book Award: Grace S. '19
• The Tulane Book Award: Meira K. '19
• Beth Tfiloh Keter Shem Tov Award: Gabrielle G. '19 and Jacob B. '19, Sam R. '20, Sara B. '20, Talia M. '21, and Romi D. '21
• Beth Tfiloh High School Principal’s Award: Tal B.'19, Ariella S. '19, Zachary P. '20, Elyana F. '20, Aviad G. '21, and Avital D. '21
BETH TFILOH Dahan Community School
Roz & Marvin H. Weiner Family Campus | 3300 Old Court Road, Baltimore, MD 21208 | 410-486-1905 | mail@bethtfiloh.com