Fall 2018 High School Sports

Coach Burkom
Here are start dates and times for our 2018 Fall High School Sports!
Fall Sports will begin on August 15th! August 22, 23, and 24 are considered tryouts. 

Boys High School Soccer (JV & Varsity)
Location: Baltimore Hebrew
Wed. 8/15, Thu. 8/16: 4:30-6:30
Fri. 8/17: 3:00-5:00
Sun. 8/19: 4:30-6:30
Mon 8/20-Thu 8/23: 9:00-11:00 AM, 4:30-6:30 PM
NO 4:30 PRACTICE TUE. 8/21
Fri. 8/24: 3:00-5:00
August 22, 23, and 24 are considered tryouts.
Contact: Marc Burkom, Varsity Coach, mburkom@btfiloh.org

Girls Varsity Soccer
Location: Beth Tfiloh
Wed. 8/15, Thu. 8/16: 4:30-6:00 PM
Fri. 8/17: 4:00-5:30 PM
Mon. 8/20-Thu. 8/23: 4:30-6:00 PM
NO 4:30 PRACTICE TUE. 8/21
Fri. 8/24: 4:00-5:30 PM
August 22, 23, and 24 are considered tryouts.
Contact: Stacey Hachenberg, shachenberg@gmail.com

Girls Varsity Cross Country will begin the first day of school.
Contact: Alexa Eckley, Coach, aeckley@btfiloh.org

Girls High School Tennis
Location: Woodholme Country Club
Time: 5:00-6:30
Dates: 8/15, 8/16, 8/20, 8/21, 8/22, 8/23
TUE. 8/21 - PRACTICE 5:00-6:30 INDOORS, BALTIMORE FITNESS & TENNIS
August 22 and 23 are considered tryouts.
Contact: Michael Cianos, Coach, michael.cianos@gmail.com

Boys Varsity Cross Country
8/15, 8/16, 8/20 - 4:30-5:30, Summit Park ES
8/22 - 4:45-5:45, Pikesville HS Track
8/23, 8/27, 8/28, 8/29 - 4:30-5:30, Summit Park ES
Contact: Adam Klaff, Coach, adamklaff76@yahoo.com

Girls High School Volleyball (JV & Varsity)
Location: Beth Tfiloh
Wed. 8/15, Thu. 8/16: 4:30-6:00
Fri. 8/17: 2:45-4:15
Mon. 8/20: 4:30-6:00
Tue. 8/21: 4:30-5:45
Wed. 8/22, Thu. 8/23: 4:30-6:00
Fri. 8/24: 2:45-4:15
August 22, 23, and 24 are considered tryouts.
Contact: Ken Pierce, Varsity Coach, kpierce@arenalfitness.com
Back
BETH TFILOH Dahan Community School
Roz & Marvin H. Weiner Family Campus | 3300 Old Court Road, Baltimore, MD 21208 | 410-486-1905 | mail@bethtfiloh.com